Knowledge Base

⌘K
  1. Home
  2. Docs
  3. Knowledge Base
  4. Workspace Details
  5. Sharing Data Between Workspaces

Sharing Data Between Workspaces

Aggregate data from across your workspace indicators by sharing data between workspaces. Check out this tutorial video or read the instructions below to learn how to share data between workspaces. 

To share a workspace’s data with another workspace, open the workspace you want to share data from by clicking its name. Once open, navigate to the ‘Sharing’ tab. 

Once in the sharing tab, all the workspaces with which the data from the current workspace is shared with will be listed. To share data with a workspace that is not listed, select the ‘Share data with another project’ dropdown. 

A list of your workspaces will appear, select the workspace you would like to share your data with. 

After selecting the workspace, it will appear in the list. You can stop sharing data with other workspaces at any time by selecting the unlink icon on the right-hand side. 

You can also see from which workspaces you are receiving data from, as well as the date they were shared and the user that shared the workspace. 

Once your workspace has shared its data with another, this data can be aggregated across workspaces in the indicator section.