A dashboard can only be edited by a member of an organisation who has ‘Dashboard Admin’ or ‘Edit Access’. If that member chooses to share the dashboard team wide or outside the organisation, the receiver will have view-only access to that particular dashboard.
Deleting a dashboard
A dashboard can only be deleted by a member of the organisation who is a ‘Dashboard Admin’ for that dashboard.
- Open the ‘Dashboard’ section and select the trash can icon next to the dashboard you want to delete.
- A pop-up will appear asking you to confirm the deletion.
- Once you confirm, the dashboard will be deleted.
If there is no trash can icon, you do not have permission to delete the dashboard. Ask a ‘Dashboard Admin’ to delete it for you.
